2017 Tournament Bracket!

Behold the 8 teams will get to compete this Winter in the 2017 ‘Bout Time Tournament! An enormous thank you to all who submitted, and we certainly hope to see all of you in action once regular ‘Bout Time! action resumes this Spring!

And one more cool thing to note. Not one team that submitted was made up of all guys. In the improv world, that stands out pretty cool.

So, heeeere’s the BTT Bracket:

January 16 January 23
Garbage Cans MonStars
Val Perelshtein Desiree Warmingon
Dani Alon Leslie Cserepy
Deborah Ring Alli Harris
Surprise Party Solid State Drive
Eric Stewart  Semi-Final  Semi-Final Dianne Skoll
AJ Comeau Feb 20 Feb 27 Simon Ha
Mary Hamilton-Irving  Winner of Jan 16 FINAL  Winner of Jan 23 Sand Man G
Winner of Feb 20 vs Winner of Feb 27
January 30 Feb 6

SOS (sauce)

Winner of Jan 30 March 6 Winner of Feb 6 Lock-ness
Hayley Robateau Ross Zimmermann
Laura Hall Cameron Wales
Joel Garrow Alice Howard
Beauties & the Beast The Breakfast Club
Jill Budgell Chelsea Fahey
Jessie Benhaim Colleen Wang
Josef Addleman Matt Barrow

All shows are at the Heart & Crown in the Byward Market and start at 8pm sharp. $5 cash at the door.

Official BTT voting rules here.

One comment to “2017 Tournament Bracket!”
  1. Pingback: Crush Improv | 2017 ‘Bout Time Tournament!

Comments are closed.