Tournament Bracket Announced

We had 14  wonderful teams submit to be a part of the first ever ‘Bout Time Tournament! (BTT) but unfortunately only 8 will get to compete this Winter. An enormous thank you to all who submitted, and we certainly hope to see all of you in action once regular ‘Bout Time! action resumes this Spring!

…and heeeere’s the BTT Bracket:

January 25 January 18
Elgin St Improv Friendzone
Kristine Shadid Jill Budgell
Paul J. Piekoszewski Allison Harris
Colin Giles Leslie Cserepy
Trust Fall Chicken Dicks
Eric Stewart  Semi-Final  Semi-Final Ray Besharah
Molly McGuire Feb 22 Feb 15 Dave Brown
Ross Zimmermann  Winner of Jan 25 FINAL  Winner of Jan 18 Gabbie Lazarovitz
Winner of Feb 15 vs Winner of Feb 22
February 1 January 4

Reunion Tour

Winner of Feb 1 March 7 Winner of Jan 4 U3
Tim Anderson Jordan Moffatt
Francis Bakewell Hayley Robateau
Rob Hill Christian Glas
Bros Before Shows Bro Bro your Boat
Sachin Sinha Chris Hannay
Challian Christ Tuong La
Jonny Lebeau Angus MacDonald

Official BTT voting rules here.